Banner
Welcome, Guest
Please Login or Register.    Lost Password?

Awards Ceremony
(1 viewing) (1) Guest
Go to bottomPage: 1
TOPIC: Awards Ceremony
Awards Ceremony 2 Years, 11 Months ago  
Hey guys
I'm new to the Good Guys club and had a 1968 Camaro Z/28 in the show on Saturday and Sunday. My question is this:

When did they judge the cars? I never once had judges stop at my car or even near my car for that matter. Not to mention, some of the cars that did get awards were no where near the quality of my car. I understand that I have under 30K in my car (built by me) as aposed to 150K that someone spent to have their car done but really?????
This image is hidden for guests. Please login or register to see it.
pbranen (User)
Spectator
User Offline Click here to see the profile of this user
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re: Awards Ceremony 2 Years, 11 Months ago